Accrington Stanley will be ball number 31 in the draw for the fourth round of the Emirates FA Cup.

The draw takes place at around 7:10pm from the BT Tower in London, with former England internationals Martin Keown and Michael Owen.

It’s televised on both BT Sport and BBC 2 but the outcome will be here on the official website immediately.

Stanley are into the fourth round for only the second time since 1959 having beaten Bradford City, Woking and Luton Town.

You can join club staff, players and supporters for a special cup draw evening in the sports bar at the Wham Stadium this evening.

Doors open at 6pm and you’ll be able to watch the draw live and see who the Reds will take on in the last 32.

The full draw details are as follows:

1 Ipswich Town or Lincoln City
2 Rochdale
3 Manchester United
4 Hull City
5 Sunderland or Burnley
6 Blackburn Rovers
7 Millwall
8 Manchester City
9 Brighton & Hove Albion
10 Blackpool or Barnsley
11 Wigan Athletic or Nottingham Forest
12 Birmingham City or Newcastle United
13 Chelsea
14 Middlesbrough
15 Derby County
16 Leicester City
17 Liverpool or Plymouth Argyle
18 Wycombe Wanderers
19 Watford
20 Arsenal
21 Fulham
22 Wolverhampton Wanderers
23 Cambridge United or Leeds United
24 Bristol City or Fleetwood Town
25 Huddersfield Town
26 Tottenham Hotspur
27 Brentford
28 Bolton Wanderers or Crystal Palace
29 Norwich City or Southampton
30 Sutton United or AFC Wimbledon
31 Accrington Stanley
32 Oxford United