Stanley are ball number 14 in tonight’s Emirates FA Cup Fourth Round draw.

The draw takes place live on BBC One immediately after the Third Round tie between Wolves and Liverpool.

Reds supporters who have kept their ticket stubs from the 1-0 win over Ipswich in the Third Round will join Season Ticket and Loyalty Card holders in having priority when purchasing tickets for the next round.

Fourth Round fixtures will be played between 25 and 28 January, meaning Stanley’s home league fixture against Oxford United will be rearranged.

Further ticket news will be announced in due course.


Who could Stanley be drawn against in the next round?

1. Bolton Wanderers

2. Millwall

3. Gillingham

4. Brentford

5. Sheffield Wednesday or Luton Town

6. Manchester United

7. Everton

8. Tottenham Hotspur

9. Doncaster Rovers

10. Newcastle United or Blackburn Rovers

11. Chelsea

12. Crystal Palace

13. Derby County or Southampton

14. Accrington Stanley

15. Bristol City

16. Newport County

17. Oldham Athletic

18. Shrewsbury Town or Stoke City

19. Arsenal

20. Manchester City

21. Brighton & Hove Albion

22. West Ham United

23. Watford

24. Burnley

25. Queens Park Rangers

26. Barnet

27. Portsmouth

28. AFC Wimbledon

29. West Bromwich Albion

30. Middlesbrough

31. Wolverhampton Wanderers or Liverpool

32. Swansea City